Customer Care

  • You may contact us via phone at 1-866-251-7200
  • We are available Monday to Saturday, excluding US holidays.
    • 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM Eastern Time
    • 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM Central Time
    • 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM Mountain Time
    • 7:00 AM to 5:00 PM Pacific Time
  • You can also email us at bulleitbourbon@consumer-care.net. We will respond to an email inquiry within 2 business days.


  • To provide reliable delivery, we offer FedEx Ground®, FedEx 2Day®, and FedEx Standard Overnight®, depending on your needs.
  • Expedited orders placed for 2:00 PM Eastern will be shipped the same day, Monday to Friday, excluding US holidays.
  • Orders can be shipped to any address in the 50 United States, excluding PO Boxes. Currently, we do not ship internationally.
  • All products are shipped from our fulfillment partner in Kentucky.

Payment & Fees

  • We accept American Express, Visa, MasterCard, and Discover for order payment.
  • Shipping fees are calculated automatically based on the type of service and destination.
  • We do not currently offer gift wrap or personalization/engraving of items on our shipments.
  • Sales tax will be collected, where applicable, and automatically added in checkout.

Gift Options

  • Feel free to send our items as a gift.  No prices are shown on the packing slip included in the box.
  • We do not currently offer gift wrap or personalization/engraving of items in our shipments.


  • Since we start processing your order right way, we regretfully cannot accept cancelations after order placement.


  • Returned items must be in new condition, not worn or washed, including all original tags and/or labels.
  • Mark the reason for return on the included sheet.
  • Returns are accepted within 30 days of delivery.
  • Please allow 1-2 weeks for payment refund to the original purchase method.
  • Please ship your return in the original packaging and use a shipping carrier that allows tracking such as FedEx, UPS, or USPS.

Want to buy our alcohol?